These are my favourite memories..so far

Great memories,highlights,call them what you will.At this time of year people look back to things they remember.These are some of  not just my favourite things of this year but in years gone past,because something tells me 2015 will be rather different.So its time for me to look back and times I’ll never forget.Starting off with the best tribute show on the planet

I wondered what it would be like to be able to sing with that band it was only a dream ,wasnt it?

The biggest surprise I had in the summer was being able to see Darren Day live on stage in the summertime.He was brilliant standing in for Joe Longthorne in Vivas summer show”Thats what friends are for”download (51)

I’m looking forward to performing again and the people here and the memories they bring back will be a massive help

Leave a comment